"*" indicates required fields

Falcon Club Of America Officers

Billy Pope
Vice President:
John Howard
Recording Secretary:
Jen VanAntwerp
Jerry Nordboe
Magazine Editor:
Club Store Manager:
Tia Blum
Membership Secretary:
Chapter Coordinator:
Cris Bowes
Social Media Director:
Dee Bowes
Head Tech Advisor*:
Bruce Wolfe
Tech Editor*:
Dick Harrington

*For a complete Tech Advisor List, see your FCA Membership Directory or the January or July issue of The National Falcon News.

Board of Directors

Todd Gaudin – 2023  Exp 2026

Mark Sword Jr – 2023 Exp 2028

Regional Directors

North East Region:
Rick Bowes
South East Region:
James Baxter
North Central Region:
Jack Ellis
South Central Region:
Trey Blum
South West Region:
Todd Gaudin
Mountain Region:
Kent Whisenand Jr.
Pacific Region:

Past National Presidents

Billy Pope (2023-present)

Jim Guthrie (2019-2023)

Cliff McKay (2012-2019)

Chuck Beason (2006- 2012)

Steve Springer (1996– 2006)

Jim Hatcher (1990-1996)

Gary Goddard (1989-1990)

Roy E. Sword (1979-1989)